Testpool

Test all kayaks in the
Indoor-Pool from Kajakprofi

A highlight in our shop is the big test pool. On 15x 5 metres all kayaks and canoes can be tried out here according to desire and mood. This distinguishes us also from other sales shops. Here it can be looked not only, but be tried the boat directly in practice. Since only in practice can be found out best of all whether your select kayak and you really fit. Our employees are there for you, discuss you and thus you go with your kayak already once on close touch. Thus you find in the twinkling of an eye - or paddles turn round - your ideal model.

The Shop

For two years there is in the kayak shop Berlin in the Ahrensfelder avenue 150 for everybody the perfect kayak. On account of beginners or advancers that water sport heart beats faster here. On more than 1000 square metres kayaks, canoes, hinge kayaks, SUP-Boards, Sit on top kayaks, paddles, Outdoorbekleidung and extensive accessories are offered.

We have constantly more than 1000 kayaks on camp and offer our beginner's kayaks already from 300. 00€ on a total of 3500 m ² selling area in both locations as well as in the on-line shop.

Our beginnings

The first big shop opened in 2011 in Lengenbostel his doors. There Patrick could build up for years his knowledge and take over thus the management in Berlin. The kayak go long tradition has in his family. Already at the age of 10 years he has joined to a kayak association and knows, hence, not only the practise, but also the theory. What makes him a perfect manager.

The fact that the kayak professionals are for a long time no more small fish, one notes at the latest in the cooperation with RedBull or the TV series Taff. Besides, Patrick was chosen in 2015 to one of the most successful German Jung's enterprises. One may be curious what still comes everything, because our resources are not still exhausted long.

About us

We are a young, competent and professional team that is in this form incredibly in Germany. By our long-standing experience we find for every customer the suitable kayak and accessories. With our both big shops directly in Berlin and in the highway A1 between Hamburg and Bremen as well as our big on-line shop you are exactly right with us if you search a big assortment in kayaks, canoes, hinge kayaks, SUP-Boards, Sit on top kayaks, paddles, Outdoorbekleidung and extensive accessories.

Besides, it plays absolutely no role whether you are a beginner, advancer or professional, with us every "water rat" covers expenses.

You can find us regularly on measuring, come to events in our shop and outside and get to know our team. We inform you consecutively on our Facebook side.

Kajakprofis

Testpool

Alle Kajaks selbst testen im
Indoor-Pool von Kajakprofi

Ein Highlight in unserem Shop ist der große Testpool. Auf 15x 5 Meter können hier nach Lust und Laune alle Kajaks und Kanus ausprobiert werden. Dies unterscheidet uns auch von anderen Verkaufsshops. Hier kann nicht nur geschaut werden, sondern das Boot direkt in der Praxis probiert werden. Denn erst in der Praxis lässt sich am besten feststellen, ob dein ausgesuchtes Kajak und du wirklich zusammenpassen. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind für dich da, beraten dich und so gehst du mit deinem Kajak schon einmal auf Tuchfühlung. So findest du im Handumdrehen - oder Paddel umdrehen - dein ideales Modell.

Der Shop

Seit zwei Jahren gibt es im Kajakshop Berlin in der Ahrensfelder Chaussee 150 für jeden das perfekte Kajak. Ob Einsteiger oder Fortgeschrittener, dass Wassersportherz schlägt hier höher. Auf über 1000qm werden Kajaks, Kanus, Angelkajaks, SUP-Boards, Sit on Top-Kajaks, Paddel, Outdoorbekleidung und umfangreiches Zubehör angeboten.

Wir haben ständig über 1000 Kajaks auf Lager und bieten unsere Einsteigerkajaks bereits ab 300,00 € auf insgesamt 3500m² Verkaufsfläche an beiden Standorten sowie im Online-Shop an.

Unsere Anfänge

Der erste große Shop eröffnete 2011 in Lengenbostel seine Türen. Dort konnte Patrick über Jahre sein Wissen aufbauen und so die Geschäftsführung in Berlin übernehmen. Das Kajak fahren hat lange Tradition in seiner Familie. Bereits mit 10 Jahren ist er einem Kajakverein beigetreten und kennt daher nicht nur die Praxis, sondern auch die Theorie. Was ihn zu einem perfekten Geschäftsführer macht.

Dass die Kajakprofis schon lange keine kleinen Fische mehr sind, bemerkt man spätestens an der Kooperation mit RedBull oder der TV Serie Taff. Zudem wurde Patrick im Jahr 2015 zu einem der erfolgreichsten deutschen Jungunternehmen gekürt.
Man darf gespannt sein, was noch alles kommt, denn unsere Ressourcen sind noch lange nicht ausgeschöpft.

Über Uns

Wir sind ein junges, kompetentes und professionelles Team, dass in dieser Form einzigartig in Deutschland ist. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung finden wir für jeden Kunden das passende Kajak und Zubehör. Mit unseren beiden großen Shops direkt in Berlin und an der Autobahn A1 zwischen Hamburg und Bremen sowie unserem großen Online-Shop bist du bei uns genau richtig, wenn du ein großes Sortiment an Kajaks, Kanus, Angelkajaks, SUP-Boards, Sit on Top-Kajaks, Paddel, Outdoorbekleidung und ein umfangreiches Zubehör suchst.

Es spielt dabei absolut keine Rolle, ob du Einsteiger, Fortgeschrittener oder Profi bist, bei uns kommt jede „Wasserratte“ auf seine Kosten.

Ihr könnt uns regelmässig auf Messen antreffen, zu Veranstaltungen in unserem Shop und ausserhalb kommen und unser Team kennen lernen. Wir informieren euch fortlaufend auf unsere Facebook Seite.

Kajakprofis