Zahlungsarten

Our big choice in payment possibilities

Choose from a huge number of payment kinds! With Kajakprofi.de you can moulder, fast and certainly by PayPal or IMMEDIATELY transfer as well as quite classically by precash, on calculation or credit card pay. With pleasure you can also fetch the product in our both locations near Hamburg and in Berlin and pay on site bar or by EC-card.

Auf Rechnung

Bill: We work together with the Billsafe of Paypal. With Billsafe you can examine your purchases in rest, before you pay comfortably by transfer. We deliver therefore the payment demand in Billsafe and you pay directly in Billsafe the open amount. By purchase on calculation there are no waiting periods by the delivery. Because you can renounce with the payment by calculation completely the passing on to sensitive data in the order process, you must give yourselves about abuse of your data also no troubles.
More informations about Billsafe: Billsafe

paypal

Paypal: is the on-line payment service with which you can pay in online shops certainly, simply and fast. The payment occurs about the PayPal web page with your e-mail address and a password and is concluded within less clicks. Because we receive an immediate payment confirmation from PayPal, the article comes in rule earlier with you than with other payment kinds. Moreover, their order is protected by the PayPal-buyer's protection.

Kreditkarte

Credit Card: On the payment via credit card (MasterCard/Visa/American express train) we deliver your order immediately. The debit of the invoice amount of your credit card account occurs at a later time.

Vorkasse

Payment in advance: You order and transfer the invoice amount to us. We deliver your order, as soon as your transfer has arrived with us. For this payment kind no additional costs result.

PLease use following bank data:
SPK Mecklenburg Schwerin
IBAN: DE 6114 0520 0017 1990 1119
BIC (S.W.I.F.T.): NOLADE21LWL
Owner / Beneficiary: Kaitts LTD

Bar/EC

Cash/EC: These payment possibilities is intended for our shops. There you can pay comfortably and simply in cash or by EC-card. They can take the bought articles directly after the payment.


Banking details

Owner Kaitts Ltd.
Account number 1719901119
Bank sorting code 14052000
Institute SPK Mecklenburg Schwerin
BIC/SWIFT NOLADE21LWL
IBAN DE 6114 0520 0017 1990 1119

Unsere große Auswahl an Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl an Zahlungsarten! Bei Kajakprofi.de können Sie modern, schnell und sicher per PayPal oder SOFORT Überweisung sowie ganz klassisch per Vorkasse, auf Rechnung oder Kreditkarte bezahlen. Gern können Sie auch die Ware an unseren beiden Standorten bei Hamburg und in Berlin abholen und vor Ort Bar oder per EC-Karte bezahlen.

Auf Rechnung

Ob in unserem Online Shop oder in den Geschäften vor Ort - zahlen Sie ganz einfach in bequemen Monatsraten mit dem ratenkauf by easyCredit.

Kein Gehaltsnachweis, kein Papierkram- ratenkauf by easyCredit ist der einfachste Ratenkauf Deutschlands. Wählen Sie für Ihre Einkaufbeiträge von 200 bis 5.000 Euro einfach die Zahlart ratenkauf by easyCredit aus und erhalten Sie Ihren Wunschartikel sofort.

paypal

Paypal: ist der Online-Zahlungsservice, mit dem Sie in Online-Shops sicher, einfach und schnell bezahlen können. Die Bezahlung erfolgt über die PayPal Webseite mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und einem Passwort und ist innerhalb weniger Klicks abgeschlossen. Da wir von PayPal eine sofortige Zahlungsbestätigung erhalten, kommt der Artikel in Regel früher bei Ihnen an als bei anderen Zahlungsarten. Ihre Bestellung ist außerdem durch den PayPal-Käuferschutz gesichert.

Kreditkarte

Kreditkarte: Bei der Bezahlung via Kreditkarte (MasterCard/Visa/American Express) liefern wir Ihre Bestellung unverzüglich aus. Die Abbuchung des Rechnungsbetrags von Ihrem Kreditkartenkonto erfolgt zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt.

Vorkasse

Vorkasse (Überweisung): Sie bestellen und überweisen uns den Rechnungsbetrag. Wir liefern Ihre Bestellung aus, sobald Ihre Überweisung bei uns eingetroffen ist. Für diese Zahlungsart fallen keine zusätzlichen Kosten an.

Verwenden Sie bitte folgende Bankdaten:
SPK Mecklenburg Schwerin
IBAN: DE 6114 0520 0017 1990 1119
BIC (S.W.I.F.T.): NOLADE21LWL
Inhaber/Begünstigter: Kaitts LTD

Bar/EC

Bar/EC: Diese Zahlungsmöglichkeiten ist für unsere Shops gedacht. Dort können Sie bequem und einfach in bar oder per EC-Karte bezahlen. Sie können die gekauften Artikel direkt nach der Zahlung mitnehmen.


Bankverbindung

Inhaber$BankAccountOwner
Kto-Nr.$BankAccount
BLZ$BankCode
Institut$BankName
BIC/SWIFT$BankSwift
IBAN$BankIban